Messages from the Signal desktop application for Mac are not deleted from the machine, but are instead copied to the notifications bar, where they persist, a security researcher warns.
read more

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Securityweek/~3/EqWqeVQ19kY/deleted-signal-messages-linger-macos